Auspicious Wedding Dates 2022 – Plan Early and Choose The Right One

Advertisement Auspicious Wedding Dates 2022 – Plan Early and Choose The Right OneIn the Chinese culture, there are many customs to follow in every important milestone of our life, for example, wedding, baby first month birthday and many more. Choosing an auspicious wedding date is a custom that is deeply rooted in the hearts of all Chinese. If you are getting married, this is the very first step to prepare for the big day, so you should take it seriously.There are many ways to find out the best dates.Use the Chinese Almanac to find auspicious wedding dates for 2022Consult a professional to analyze the 8 characters of the wedding couple to derive a suitable dateYou can use the under-mentioned table for general guidelineGregorian DateDayConflicting Zodiac SignJanuary 20225 Jan 2022WednesdayRat14 Jan 2022FridayRooster16 Jan 2022SundayPig17 Jan 2022MondayRat19 Jan 2022WednesdayTiger21 Jan 2022FridayDragon26 Jan 2022WednesdayRooster28 Jan 2022FridayPig29 Jan 2022SaturdayRat31 Jan 2022MondayTigerFebruary 20224 Feb 2022FridayHorse7 Feb 2022MondayRooster11 Feb 2022FridayOx13 Feb 2022SundayRabbit19 Feb 2022SaturdayRooster20 Feb 2022SundayDog23 Feb 2022WednesdayOx28 Feb 2022MondayHorseMarch 20224 March 2022FridayDog6 March 2022SundayRat7 March 2022MondayOx13 March 2022SundayGoat19 March 2022SaturdayOx22 March 2022TuesdayDragon24 March 2022ThursdayHorse27 March 2022SundayRooster30 March 2022WednesdayRatApril 20221 April 2022FridayTiger3 April 2022SundayDragon7 April 2022ThursdayMonkey9 April 2022SaturdayDog14 April 2022ThursdayRabbit19 April 2022TuesdayMonkey20 April 2022WednesdayRooster23 April 2022SaturdayRatMay 20201 May 2022SundayMonkey5 May 2022ThursdayRat7 May 2022SaturdayTiger8 May 2022SundayRabbit9 May 2022MondayDragon11 May 2022WednesdayHorse13 May 2022FridayMonkey15 May 2022SundayDog17 May 2022TuesdayRat20 May 2022FridayRabbit23 May 2022MondayHorse26 May 2022ThursdayRooster27 May 2022FridayDogJune 20221 June 2022WednesdayRabbit2 June 2022ThursdayDragon4 June 2022SaturdayHorse8 June 2022WednesdayDog12 June 2022SundayTiger13 June 2022MondayRabbit14 June 2022TuesdayDragon17 June 2022FridayGoat20 June 2022MondayDog21 June 2022TuesdayPig23 June 2022ThursdayOx26 June 2022SundayDragonJuly 20225 July 2022TuesdayOx6 July 2022WednesdayTiger7 July 2022ThursdayRabbit8 July 2022FridayDragon12 July 2022TuesdayMonkey13 July 2022WednesdayRooster15 July 2022FridayPig17 July 2022SundayOx18 July 2022MondayTiger19 July 2022TuesdayRabbit20 July 2022WednesdayDragon24 July 2022SundayMonkey25 July 2022MondayRooster30 July 2022SaturdayTiger31 July 2022SundayRabbitAugust 20225 August 2022FridayMonkey6 August 2022SaturdayRooster8 August 2022MondayPig8 August 2020SaturdayOx9 August 2022TuesdayRat10 August 2022WednesdayOx11 August 2022ThursdayTiger15 August 2022MondayHorse18 August 2022ThursdayRooster19 August 2022FridayDog21 August 2022SundayRat22 August 2022MondayOx31 August 2022WednesdayDogSeptember 20222 September 2022FridayRat9 September 2022FridayGoat12 September 2022MondayDog14 September 2022WednesdayRat16 September 2022FridayTiger21 September 2022WednesdayGoat24 September 2022SaturdayDog26 September 2022MondayRat28 September 2022WednesdayTiger30 September 2022FridayDragonOctober 20223 October 2022MondayGoat6 October 2022ThursdayDog8 October 2022SaturdayRat10 October 2022MondayTiger11 October 2022TuesdayRabbit17 October 2022MondayRooster20 October 2022ThursdayRat24 October 2022MondayDragon31 October 2022MondayPigNovember 20221 November 2022TuesdayRat2 November 2022WednesdayOx3 November 2022ThursdayTiger4 November 2022FridayRabbit7 November 2022MondayHorse11 November 2022FridayDog19 November 2022SaturdayHorse22 November 2022TuesdayRooster25 November 2022FridayRatDecember 20221 December 2022ThursdayHorse3 December 2022SaturdayMonkey4 December 2022SundayRooster14 December 2022WednesdayGoat18 December 2022SundayPig26 December 2022MondayGoatDisclaimer: This information is only for general reference and there are also other factors involved. The easiest and safest way is to engage a professional Feng Shui master to look into your “bazi” (八字) to find the perfect date. Chinese Wedding/ROM Dates SelectionIf you are looking around for a Professional to choose an auspicious dates for your big day, we are currently partnering with One Blueprint to offer our friends of Feng Shui Beginner an additional 10% off their date selection package.For a limited period only!Choose The Right Date NowInteresting ArticlesFeng Shui Rules To Consider Before Installing Mirror in BedroomHungry Ghost Month Survival Guide – Things and Taboos Good To Know10 Things That Could Bring You Bad Luck According to SuperstitionsFeng Shui Tips To Improve The Energy of Your HallwayChinese Wedding Traditions and Taboos – How Many Do You Know?Desk Facing The Window – Is It Good or Bad Feng Shui Layout?AdvertisementTOP ARTICLES1. Are you Wearing Pixiu Bracelet in the Correct Way? 2. How To Decipher The Moles on your Face? 3. Deciphering Meaning of Eyelid Twitching Superstit

Auspicious Wedding Dates 2022 – Plan Early and Choose The Right One

 

Auspicious Wedding Dates 2022 – Plan Early and Choose The Right One

In the Chinese culture, there are many customs to follow in every important milestone of our life, for example, wedding, baby first month birthday and many more. Choosing an auspicious wedding date is a custom that is deeply rooted in the hearts of all Chinese. If you are getting married, this is the very first step to prepare for the big day, so you should take it seriously.

There are many ways to find out the best dates.

  • Use the Chinese Almanac to find auspicious wedding dates for 2022
  • Consult a professional to analyze the 8 characters of the wedding couple to derive a suitable date
  • You can use the under-mentioned table for general guideline
Gregorian Date Day Conflicting Zodiac Sign
January 2022
5 Jan 2022 Wednesday Rat
14 Jan 2022 Friday Rooster
16 Jan 2022 Sunday Pig
17 Jan 2022 Monday Rat
19 Jan 2022 Wednesday Tiger
21 Jan 2022 Friday Dragon
26 Jan 2022 Wednesday Rooster
28 Jan 2022 Friday Pig
29 Jan 2022 Saturday Rat
31 Jan 2022 Monday Tiger
February 2022
4 Feb 2022 Friday Horse
7 Feb 2022 Monday Rooster
11 Feb 2022 Friday Ox
13 Feb 2022 Sunday Rabbit
19 Feb 2022 Saturday Rooster
20 Feb 2022 Sunday Dog
23 Feb 2022 Wednesday Ox
28 Feb 2022 Monday Horse
March 2022
4 March 2022 Friday Dog
6 March 2022 Sunday Rat
7 March 2022 Monday Ox
13 March 2022 Sunday Goat
19 March 2022 Saturday Ox
22 March 2022 Tuesday Dragon
24 March 2022 Thursday Horse
27 March 2022 Sunday Rooster
30 March 2022 Wednesday Rat
April 2022
1 April 2022 Friday Tiger
3 April 2022 Sunday Dragon
7 April 2022 Thursday Monkey
9 April 2022 Saturday Dog
14 April 2022 Thursday Rabbit
19 April 2022 Tuesday Monkey
20 April 2022 Wednesday Rooster
23 April 2022 Saturday Rat
May 2020
1 May 2022 Sunday Monkey
5 May 2022 Thursday Rat
7 May 2022 Saturday Tiger
8 May 2022 Sunday Rabbit
9 May 2022 Monday Dragon
11 May 2022 Wednesday Horse
13 May 2022 Friday Monkey
15 May 2022 Sunday Dog
17 May 2022 Tuesday Rat
20 May 2022 Friday Rabbit
23 May 2022 Monday Horse
26 May 2022 Thursday Rooster
27 May 2022 Friday Dog
June 2022
1 June 2022 Wednesday Rabbit
2 June 2022 Thursday Dragon
4 June 2022 Saturday Horse
8 June 2022 Wednesday Dog
12 June 2022 Sunday Tiger
13 June 2022 Monday Rabbit
14 June 2022 Tuesday Dragon
17 June 2022 Friday Goat
20 June 2022 Monday Dog
21 June 2022 Tuesday Pig
23 June 2022 Thursday Ox
26 June 2022 Sunday Dragon
July 2022
5 July 2022 Tuesday Ox
6 July 2022 Wednesday Tiger
7 July 2022 Thursday Rabbit
8 July 2022 Friday Dragon
12 July 2022 Tuesday Monkey
13 July 2022 Wednesday Rooster
15 July 2022 Friday Pig
17 July 2022 Sunday Ox
18 July 2022 Monday Tiger
19 July 2022 Tuesday Rabbit
20 July 2022 Wednesday Dragon
24 July 2022 Sunday Monkey
25 July 2022 Monday Rooster
30 July 2022 Saturday Tiger
31 July 2022 Sunday Rabbit
August 2022
5 August 2022 Friday Monkey
6 August 2022 Saturday Rooster
8 August 2022 Monday Pig
8 August 2020 Saturday Ox
9 August 2022 Tuesday Rat
10 August 2022 Wednesday Ox
11 August 2022 Thursday Tiger
15 August 2022 Monday Horse
18 August 2022 Thursday Rooster
19 August 2022 Friday Dog
21 August 2022 Sunday Rat
22 August 2022 Monday Ox
31 August 2022 Wednesday Dog
September 2022
2 September 2022 Friday Rat
9 September 2022 Friday Goat
12 September 2022 Monday Dog
14 September 2022 Wednesday Rat
16 September 2022 Friday Tiger
21 September 2022 Wednesday Goat
24 September 2022 Saturday Dog
26 September 2022 Monday Rat
28 September 2022 Wednesday Tiger
30 September 2022 Friday Dragon
October 2022
3 October 2022 Monday Goat
6 October 2022 Thursday Dog
8 October 2022 Saturday Rat
10 October 2022 Monday Tiger
11 October 2022 Tuesday Rabbit
17 October 2022 Monday Rooster
20 October 2022 Thursday Rat
24 October 2022 Monday Dragon
31 October 2022 Monday Pig
November 2022
1 November 2022 Tuesday Rat
2 November 2022 Wednesday Ox
3 November 2022 Thursday Tiger
4 November 2022 Friday Rabbit
7 November 2022 Monday Horse
11 November 2022 Friday Dog
19 November 2022 Saturday Horse
22 November 2022 Tuesday Rooster
25 November 2022 Friday Rat
December 2022
1 December 2022 Thursday Horse
3 December 2022 Saturday Monkey
4 December 2022 Sunday Rooster
14 December 2022 Wednesday Goat
18 December 2022 Sunday Pig
26 December 2022 Monday Goat

Disclaimer: This information is only for general reference and there are also other factors involved. The easiest and safest way is to engage a professional Feng Shui master to look into your “bazi” (八字) to find the perfect date. 

Chinese Wedding/ROM Dates Selection

If you are looking around for a Professional to choose an auspicious dates for your big day, we are currently partnering with One Blueprint to offer our friends of Feng Shui Beginner an additional 10% off their date selection package.

For a limited period only!

Choose The Right Date Now